## **List of Prescribed Bodies**

- 1. Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government
- 2. Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
- 3. Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources
- 4. Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport
- 5. Minister for Agriculture Food and the Marine
- 6. Galway City Council
- 7. Galway County Council
- 8. The Heritage Council
- 9. An Taisce the National Trust for Ireland
- 10. Coras Iompair Eireann
- 11. larnrod Eireann
- 12. Bus Eireann
- 13. The Railway Safety Commission
- 14. The Environmental Protection Agency
- 15. The Health and Safety Authority
- 16. National Roads Authority
- 17. National Transport Authority, Dún Scéine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2
- 18. West Regional Authority
- 19. The Arts Council
- 20. Fáilte Ireland
- 21. Inland Fisheries Ireland
- 22. Údarás na Gaeltachta
- 23. Health Service Executive
- 24. Irish Aviation Authority
- 25. Galway Airport